Kontakty

Rezervace ubytování

T: + 420 546 419 000

E: rezervace@hotel-atlantis.cz


Wellness Recepce

T: ++ 420 546 419 011

E: wellness@hotel-atlantis.cz


Konference & Firemní akce
Monika Melounová
T: +420 737 609 625
E: sales@hotel-atlantis.cz


Provoz hotelu & Svatby
Jan Pařízek a Amir Subašić
T: +420 546 419 007
E: provoz@hotel-atlantis.cz


Marketing

Denisa Zmeškalová

T: +420 604 974 324

E: marketing@hotel-atlantis.cz


Účetní 
Petra Chytrá
T: +420 546 419  009
E: ucetni@hotel-atlantis.cz


Hotel/Resort Director

Maura Manzini

+ 420 601 377 290

manzini@hotel-atlantis.cz                                                       



Time used: ms

Ulice:

Brána 177

Město:

664 34 Rozdrojovice

GPS:

49.2476158N, 16.5181644E

Email:

hotel@hotel-atlantis.cz

IČO:

25567551

DIČ:

CZCZ25567551

Check-in:

15:00

Check-out:

11:00

Telefon

+420 546 419 000